Meet Our Agents


Kathy Ciampi
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Kathy@westchesterchoice.com
Website:westchesterchoice.com/agents/kathy-ciampi/

Philip DeAngelis
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Philip@westchesterchoice.com
Website:westchesterchoice.com/agents/philip-deangelis/

Brian Egli
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Brian@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/brian-egli/ 

Michael Eshetu
Licensed Salesperson
Email: michael.e@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/michael-eshetu/  

Charles Gemmill
Licensed Salesperson
Email:charles@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/charles-gemmill/

Richard Halvorsen
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Richard@westchesterchoice.com
Website:westchesterchoice.com/agents/richard-halvorsen/

David Kain
Licensed Salesperson
Email: vdavid@westchesterchoice.com

Website:westchesterchoice.com/agents/david-kain/

Mary Kiriyanthan
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Mary@westchesterchoice.com
Website:westchesterchoice.com/agents/mary-kiriyanthan/

Julia Liu
Licensed Salesperson
Email: julia@westchesterchoice.com

Joe Marino
Licensed Salesperson
Email: joem@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/joe-marino/

Mimi McLane
Licensed Salesperson
Email: mimi@westchesterchoice.com

Beverly Morris
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Beverly@westchesterchoice.com
Website:westchesterchoice.com/agents/beverly-morris/

Susan Sena
Licensed Salesperson
Email: susan@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/susan-sena/

 

Cristina Silva
Licensed Salesperson
Email:cristina@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/cristina-silva/

 

Angela Tevere
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Angela@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/angela-tevere/

 

Perry Tevere
Licensed Salesperson
Email: Perry@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/perry-tevere/

 

David Tomaselli
Licensed Salesperson
Email: David@westchesterchoice.com
Website:westchesterchoice.com/agents/david-tomaselli/

 

Christen Yglesia
Licensed Salesperson
Email:christen@westchesterchoice.com
Website: westchesterchoice.com/agents/christen-yglesia/